• Hyundai

Surgenor Hyundai

895 St Laurent Blvd
Directions Ottawa, ON K1K 3B1

  • Local : 1 (866) 725-2587
  • Sales: 1 (888) 545-3505
  • Service: 1 (888) 719-4159

Surgenor Hyundai Staff Members

false false

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Conor Reid
General Manager
1-888-545-3505

conor.reid@surgenor.com

12af7d457fae4677ad4106b0034891f9

Sales

Mike Patterson
Sales Manager
1-888-545-3505

mike.patterson@surgenor.com

2d4666e82161414ca6dbf0a406a1e756
Chris Baidoun
Sales Manager
1-888-545-3505

christopher.baidoun@surgenor.com

076122fe9a744d95a2b27e15116d8d3d
Bob Lemieux
Sales and Leasing Consultant
1-888-545-3501

bob.lemieux@surgenor.com

5760b9dc339042f2bab749f770f1c009
René Fitzgerald
Online Sales Manager
1-888-545-3505

rene.fitzgerald@surgenor.com

63f0d9b5ab7d4ca38188dd955f85eded
Alyssa Kassotis
Sales and Leasing Consultant
1-888-545-3505

alyssa.kassotis@surgenor.com

8c3a5b3ae24e46789800a34d20b3db0c
Tarek Abdelfatah
Sales and Leasing Consultant
1-888-545-3505

tarek.abdelfatah@surgenor.com

4fb572074fd6457da1624f2860d4f338
Marc Stenson
Sales and Leasing Consultant
1 (888) 545-3505

marc.stenson@surgenor.com 

Mobile:  613-327-2344

I am Marc Stenson and I am a Sales & Leasing consultant at Surgenor Hyundai in Ottawa and the surrounding area. I have been in the business since 2015 and am passionate about helping people find the perfect vehicle. I pride myself in making your car buying experience relaxed, fun and memorable. Whether you're buying your first car or are a seasoned buyer, you will know from the start that I am here to help.  I will be more than happy to honestly and correctly answer any questions you may have.

e4f606a437c54d82ada6e93563aecb2d
Sillin Canegan
Sales and Leasing Consultant
1 (888) 545-3505

2cdd73f069e64d4581392dacf2100cc8
Ryan Soubliere
Sales and Leasing Consultant
1-888-545-3505

ryan.soubliere@surgenor.com

de4773bb9cb848fc94580b6b83e444cd
Joanem Etienne
Sales and Leasing Consultant
1-888-545-3505

a2b365c1880e4a7d9d25cd5715fa46c6
Ndumbi Mufuta
Sales and Leasing Consultant
1-888-545-3505

ndumbi.mufuta@surgenor.com

bac2f00204ed4b88a1c389b849ad98f0
Roman Sidoli
Sales and Leasing Consultant
1-888-545-3505

roman.sidoli@surgenor.com

ad339f6d760a45388a98cb26e8450880
Meggan Mallory
Sales and Leasing Consultant
1-888-545-3505

meggan.mallory@surgenor.com

486e64b636b740dfa6fcb6b37797c8af
Marc Daoust
Reception
1-888-545-3505


a08a0d4ea23045afb79ba173da904569
Vivi Nguyen
Lot Attendant


6938588b894d4228a1349d65fd59c9ad

Finance

Chris Shannon
Financial Services Manager
1-888-345-3505

chris.shannon@surgenor.com

1455e4cecb1b4d11b5348dd6eaf667e8
Sean Kelly
Financial Services Manager
1-888-345-3505


b404965e5642452aa8b5c1499cfa2bad

Service

Alejandro Sandoval
Service Manager
613-741-1800

alejandro.sandoval@surgenor.com

9976359ec7d743edb301e1be1b0e533b
Jayce Sheehan
Service Advisor
613-741-1800

jayce.sheehan@surgenor.com

57fac6230dc648cf90aa9ce79c4ff5ea
Mathieu Lachapelle
Service Advisor
613-741-1800

mathieu.lachapelle@surgenor.com

c1994ae463a34644af2e71a2eaff13cb
Cory Racine
Service Advisor
613-741-1800

cory.racine@surgenor.com

e4b0a2febb2643149f6199d894f73866
Ann Graham
Warranty Clerk
613-741-1800

ann.graham@surgenor.com

fc52e588f5b645d0bd30bf98bf2324a5
Shaun Sutton
Licensed Technician, Shop Foreman


f2f846c4b46f469eb2a4d27b5ea43a6f
Andrew McCully
Licensed Automotive Technician


696ca634c598426d95d32cd479a50e30
Corey Cayer
Licensed Automotive Technician


98685a3bd3de495d9c8f14357c2f01bc
Stephen Church
Licensed Technician


06cf371aab93456994e167c8848f68e8
Sylvain Lalonde
Licensed Technician


407d434d0ead4a72936a92b2acf5cad8
Matthew Blaedow
Apprentice Technician


c743e318c8574323a410bff823ad9c9d
Nick Boushey
Apprentice Technician


973e7921df464c578dc81b44aa94a14a
Daniel Dupuis
Apprentice Technician


4f427f02eddf4c75920b854a13c32373
Jonathan Fortin
Detailer


f4920b84ab3e4b5b825b383d9b2efc05
Barry Camm
Shuttle Driver


50109e93b0574957ace8c9c93e2a14c3
George Halikas
Valet


8936cd5d71244f13b06a9beaac5e592b
Eric Lefebvre
Shuttle Driver


e80bbb18d64546a7b6c0d9cada458d59
Abdul Majid Abul Rahim
Lot Attendant


f8e16b1f984b404faeb52e104b2013b4

Parts

Corey Poulin
Parts Manager
613-741-0755

corey.poulin@surgenor.com

2a23b615053c4a32a3cf9ba2c1c64d20
Dustin Rozumniak
Parts Advisor
613-741-0755

dusty.rozumniak@surgenor.com

a5b8672951c142539d28bbf264b48be8
Jon Ignacz
Parts Consultant
613-741-0755

jon.ignacz@surgenor.com

06f0b3ee4fe84e779b562d20ea995029